Bank Negara Adds 3 Schemes On Financial Alert List

BankNegara in its updated Financial Consumer Alert list has included three new schemes that are not approved or have been authorised by the Central Bank.

The list consists of companies and websites which are neither authorised nor approved under the relevant laws and regulations administered. Consumers are advised to take note that the list is not exhaustive and only serves as a guide to members of the public based on information and queries received by BNM.

The following companies added to the list include:

  1. Deet Investment Scheme
  2. D’eet Investment Scheme
  3. Dinar Edaran Emas Trading Investment Scheme
Previous articleTrading House: No Significant Incentives On Property, Construction Sectors expected
Next articleReservoir Link Secures RM26 Million Work Order From Petronas


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here