Final Operational Test Of Putrajaya MRT Line To Be Conducted From Nov 22 To Dec 18

In preparation for the full operation of the Putrajaya MRT Line, Rapid Rail will conduct a final operational test session from 22 November until 18 December.

The frequency of trains will change during this session to 8 minutes during peak hours and 12 minutes during non-peak hours.

Phase 2 of the MRT Putrajaya Line consists of 28 stations, out of a total of 36 that form the entire line.

Phase 1 comprises the first twelve stations from Kwasa Damansara to Kampung Batu.

Phase 2 will integrate the entire route from Kampung Batu to Putrajaya Sentral, and form a line spanning 57.7 km from Kwasa Damansara to Putrajaya Sentral and will begin operating in January next year.

Previous articleUniversal Robots Aims to Help Malaysian Industries Moving to Higher Value Chain
Next articleOctober Trade Expands 21%, Malaysia’s 2021 Full Year Trade Achieved In 10 Months This Year (Updated)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here