Disney in Concert: Live Your Dream Concert Returns to Kuala Lumpur!

The highly-anticipated Disney in Concert: Live Your Dream is premiering in Kuala Lumpur after making waves around the world! Eager fans will now be able to purchase tickets exclusively on Trip.com during the early bird period ongoing till March 5.

The three shows on May 6 and 7 will be held at Plenary Hall, Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre. Immerse yourself in the world of Disney characters through live musical scores performed by a 46-piece orchestra and four singers approved by Disney. In addition to unforgettable melodies, film sequences will play alongside the tunes to wash you over with waves of nostalgia.

As the priority seller, Trip.com offers you a chance to get the best seats in the house. Enjoy a waiver of handling fee and a 5% discount for all ticket categories while stocks last. Tickets prices start from RM100, with the best seats going at RM450. Wait no further and book your tickets today! 

Disney in Concert: Live Your Dream will be orchestrated by a 46-piece orchestra and four singers from the United States. No matter your age, relive memories of your favourite characters as snippets of animated scenes play on the screen. Tantalize your ears through accompanying musical scores that will echo through the space.

Trip.com is the exclusive seller for the concert during the early bird period, which means you have a higher chance of snagging the best seats. Seats will be allocated according to booking time and are not on a free-seating basis.

Concert and Ticket Information

  • Regular Rate: RM450 (PS1), RM350 (PS2), RM250 (PS3), RM150 (PS4), RM100 (PS5)
  • Date and Show Time: 15:00 and 19:30 (May 6), 15:00 (May 7)
  • Venue: Plenary Hall, Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
  • Duration: Approx. 110 minutes (including a 15-minute intermission)
Previous articleAgrobank Committed To Developing Agro-Food Ecosystem In Line With Intentions Of 2023 MADANI Budget
Next articleCyberview Launches ESG Framework And 5-Year Roadmap


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here